Beauty & fashion haul. MAC, Bershka, The Sting

Hellooo darlings,

Yesterday I went shopping in one of the most beautiful cities in Europe, Amsterdam.
I haven’t bought a lot, that was kind of a pity.

 

MAC

Because I have quite a bad skin, I went to the MAC store. A proffesional advised me this moisturizer. I’ll let you know what effect this day cream has on my skin.

MAC - studio moisture fix €30,
MAC – studio moisture fix €30,00

I also bought a lipstick. It is a natural color that gives your lips a beautiful sheen.

MAC Lustre lipstick rouge à lèvres - Viva Glam V €18,50
MAC Lustre lipstick rouge à lèvres – Viva Glam V €18,50

 

The Sting

Ready to dance?
Ready to dance?
Seven Sisters - €19,95
Seven Sisters – €19,95
Amy&Ivy - €15,-
Amy&Ivy – €15,00

Bershka

Denim short €25,99
Denim short €25,99 (what a happy face)
Floral jacket €45,99
Floral jacket €45,99
If it's half broke part fix it.
If it’s half broke part fix it.
T-shirt €12,99
T-shirt €12,99
Top €25,99
Top €25,99
White top, pale face?
White top, pale face?

 

 

That was it already, hope you enjoyed

xoxo

Leave a Reply

