“and I believe in miracles” – Audrey Hepburn

Hello darlings,

Well the week started terrible for me. When I came home from work Monday at 13.00 I went to my bed because I was feeling a little ill.
My mom said she had some tea for me downstairs, well I must say I was very quickly downstairs. With a broken toe, a graze on my knee and a lot of bruises all over my body. I fell down the stairs. From the top step..

Now I am lying in bed because literally everything hurts.
I really feel terrible but everyone has that sometimes, right?
You need to stay strong and keep smiling.
Just like the wonderful actress Audrey Hepburn said.

She gave me the inspiration to encourage all of my readers.
Are you feeling down? Tommorow is another day, don’t forget that.
If you want to talk to me about why you are feeling down, or something else you can always send me an email.
Click on ‘contact me’  for my emailaddress.
audreyyy

 

 

Leave a Reply

