Quote sunday

tumblr_n7k0lzoNAc1sliirlo1_500

 

John Green is one of my favorite authors at the moment. I loved his books The Fault In Our Stars and Looking For Alaska. I hope to read the other books very soon. This quote is kind of relevant for me. I’m a dreamer, I love to imagine things that I want to happen, I always wander in my own imagination. Sometimes I hurt myself with that because I know it won’t happen. But what the quote says nothing ever happens at all, if you don’t imagine. And a girl may dream right?! You never know what will happen.

Leave a Reply

