Nasty Gal wish list

Helloooo darlings,

I was just scrolling through What’s New at the Nasty Gal site.
And I just loved the products, 2 pages full of new clothes and accecoires and I could already see my bank account empty.
Here are some products that I crave. Hope you like them as much as me. I can already see myself walking in it!!

Untitled 22

1. Lace Your Bets Romper
2. Bend The Rules Ring
3. Stylestalker Boyfriend Shirt Dress
4. Privileged Rise Above Platform
5. Champagne Taste Cape Blazer – Ivory
6. Jeffrey Campbell Borel Harness Boot
7. Summer Sky Cutoff Shorts
8. Grecia Headband
9. Spike It Ring
10. One Teaspoon Mustang Trashed Runaway Jeans
11. Such A Peach Blouse
12. Ice Queen Skirt
13. Jeffrey Campbell Canal Heel
14. Sky High Necklace
15. Jeffrey Campbell Salcedo Heel
16. Time Out Watch
17. Anastacia Shades
18. Nasty Gal Live It Up Dress – Mint
19. Skin of Your Teeth Skirt
20. Vans Authentic Sneaker – Digi Rose
21. Nasty Gal Gillian Boater Hat – Black 

Leave a Reply

