Elie Saab Couture Fall/Winter collection 2014 2015

I think I have never seen such beautifull dresses ever before.
I gazed at these pictures. And kept saying to myself: “I’m going to marry in an Elie Saab dress”
The colors, the glitters, everything I just love this collection.

Pictures are from: nowfashion.com

Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris

 

 

Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris Elie Saab, Couture, Fall Winter, 2014, Fashion Show in Paris

5 thoughts on “Elie Saab Couture Fall/Winter collection 2014 2015

  1. Johnd864

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it. bgefdbaaabbc

  2. Johnk341

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really annoying. A good blog with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it. egadabcdaeac

    1. Well thank you! It makes me so glad to hear that. I don’t have a newsletter.. But you can follow my blog by email. Everytime I post something you get an email. You can find this in the side bar!

      With love,
      Simone

  3. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently! edkedeefgkdbdgke

  4. Pingback: Elie Saab Pre Fall 2015 | Simone Bruin

Leave a Reply

