Christmas make-up

Hellooo everybody!
Because tomorrow is Christmas, I decided to show you my Christmas make-up.

Before make-up

I know my skin is very bad right now, but you can see that after the make-up you notice that a lot less
I know my skin is very bad right now, but you can see that after the make-up you notice that a lot less

The base

There are the product that I use for the base, first moisturizer from MAC Cosmetics, then concealer from benefit, then my clinique foundation and last but not least my prime powder from MAC Cosmetics.
These are the products that I use for the base, first moisturizer from MAC Cosmetics, than concealer from Benefit, than my Clinique foundation and last but not least my prime powder from MAC Cosmetics.
IMG_5621
Putting on concealer
IMG_5623
After the base

The cheeks

Time for blush!! I used the color Coralista.
Time for blush!! I used the color Coralista.
IMG_5628
I always blend the blush in with my powder brush.

 

The eyes

The products that I use for my eyes.
The products that I use for my eyes.
I filled in my eyebrows.
I filled in my eyebrows.
I use products from Anastacia to fill in my eyebrows.
I use products from Anastacia to fill in my eyebrows.
IMG_5651
After the eye make-up

 

IMG_5679
I used the colors: half baked, smog, darkhorse and hustle.

The lips

MAC Cosmetics lipstick color: Viva Glam V
MAC Cosmetics lipstick color: Viva Glam V

The resultIMG_5671The nails

Essie nailpolish: Chinchilly and OPI nailpolish: I reached my gold!
Essie nailpolish: Chinchilly and OPI nailpolish: I reached my gold!

IMG_5683

Merry Christmas!!IMG_5684

Leave a Reply

