Beauty Haul Barcelona

Hier in Nederland is mijn favoriete beauty store, Sephora, niet aanwezig. Vandaar dat toen ik samen met mijn zus een citytrip maakte naar Barcelona, we uren hebben gespendeerd in Sephora. Hierbij mijn aankopen.

Here in The Netherlands, we sadly enough don’t have a Sephora. So when I was on a citytrip together with my sister, we spent hours in Sephora at Barcelona. See here my purchases. 

Too Faced – Sweetheart Bronzing Powder
P1020968 (2)P1020969 (2)

Deze bronzer van Too Faced, was nieuw in het assortiment. De producten van Too Faced hebben altijd zulke leuke verpakkingen! De naam van deze bronzer is Sweet Tea.

This bronzing powder was new to the collection of Too Faced. They always have such fun packaging. The name of this bronzing powder is Sweet Tea  

https://www.toofaced.com/p/bronzers/sweethearts-bronzer/

 

Urban Decay – Naked Skin Hybrid Complexion Perfector
P1020974 (2)P1020979 (2)

In de zomer hou ik er niet zo van om foundation te dragen. Daarom heb ik deze soort van BB cream gekocht. Vanwege mijn lichte huidskleur heb ik gekozen voor de kleur: light. Super handig dat het alsnog een druk knop is, zodat je de hoeveelheid helemaal zelf in de hand hebt. Deze “hybrid complexion perfector” geeft echt een geweldig resultaat.

During the Summer I don’t really like to wear foundation. This is why I bought this sort of BB cream. I bought it in the color: light. Because of my light skin tone. I love the fact that even tough it is in a tube you still have a “push-button”. This “hybrid complexion perfector”gives an amazing result. 

http://www.urbandecay.com/naked-skin-one-and-done-by-urban-decay/
NARSissist – Face Palette         Sephora – Contour Brush Set
P1020988 (2)P1020994

Dit make-up pallet van Nars, bestaat uit vier kleurtjes blush, één bronzer en twee kleuren voor contour. Op de foto kan je in de weerspiegeling een kwasten setje zien speciaal om te contouren. Deze set is van Sephora. Ik werd echt gelijk verliefd op deze pallet toen ik hem zag. Ik ben nog steeds super blij dat ik hem heb gekocht.

This make-up palette from Nars, contains four colors of blush, one bronzing powder and two colors for contouring. In the reflection of the palette you can see a brush set, especially for contouring. This is a set from Sephora. I instantly fell in love with this palette, and I am still so happy that I bought it. 

http://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/gifts-artist-palettes

 

Kat Von D – Everlasting Liquid Lipstick
P1020997 (2)

Deze vloeibare lippenstift, blijft zo lang en mooi zitten! Ik was enorm verbaasd dat ik geen lipstick afdruk op mijn glas zag zitten. De kleur is: Double Dare.

This liquid lipstick stays put for so long. I was completely surprised when there wasn’t a lipstick print on my glass. The color: Double Dare.

http://www.katvondbeauty.com/lip/liquid-lipstick/everlasting-liquid-lipstick/40001.html

 

Tony Moly – Egg Pore, Blackhead Steam Balm
P1030045 (2)P1030048 (2)P1030049 (2)P1030050 (2)

Deze “blackhead steam balm” heb ik speciaal gekocht voor de mee-eters rondom mijn neus en op mijn kin. De balm moet je even in laten masseren waarbij de balm wit wordt. Zodra het volledig wit is hoef je het alleen een paar minuutjes in te laten trekken. Om het vervolgens af te spoelen. Ik vind deze balm echt ideaal! Precies wat ik nodig had.

I bought this  “blackhead steam balm” especially for the blackheads around my nose and on my chin. You just have to massage the balm on your skin, until it turn white. Than just leave it on for a couple of minutes before you wash it off. This was exactly what I needed and I think it is just perfect.

http://www.sephora.com/egg-pore-blackhead-steam-balm-P399646?skuId=1746858&icid2=D=c6:products%20grid:p399646

 

Wat vinden jullie van deze producten? Of heb je andere aanraders? Laat het me weten!
What do you think about these products? Or do you have other recommendations? Let me know!

Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

