Review Revolution Eyeshadow Palette

Dit keer een wat goedkopere oogschaduw palette, eentje van Makeup Revolution London. Deze mooie kleurtjes kon ik niet weerstaan en ik vond het super leuk om eens een goedkopere uit te testen. Tot nu toe ben ik nog niet laaiend enthousiast, ik vind de pigmentatie niet zo mooi. Maar ik weet zeker dat ik alsnog veel plezier krijg uit deze palette, ik kan eindeloos nieuwe looks uitproberen. Zonder me schuldig te voelen van het verspillen van duurdere oogschaduw.

This time a more affordable eyeshadow palette, it’s from Makeup Revolution London. I just couldn’t resist these beautiful colors, and was so excited to try a cheaper palette. I am not a huge fan of this one, because of the pigmentation. But I know that I will have lots of fun with this palette by just trying and creating new looks. Without feeling guilty of wasting expensive eyeshadow.

P1030057 (2)P1030059 (2)

https://www.beauty88.nl/p/make-up-palettes/oogschaduw/makeup-revolution-fortune-favours-the-brave-palette/

 

Facebook // Tumblr // Instagram // Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Review Revolution Eyeshadow Palette

Leave a Reply

